Пётр Ян - Джон Додсон - кто победил 23.02.19

Пётр Ян - Джон Додсон - кто победил 23.02.19
























































































UFC Fight Night 145: Blachowicz vs. Santos


23.02.2019   Прага (Чехия)
19:00 (Москва) 18:00 (Киев) 22:00 (Астана)

Главные бои вечера


Ян Блахович Vs Тиаго Сантос
Стефан Струв Vs Маркос Рожерио де Лима
Джан Вилланте Vs Михал Олексейчук
Лиз Кармуш Vs Луция Пудилова
Джон Додсон Vs Петр Ян
Магомед Анкалаев Vs Клидсон Фариос Де Абреу

Предварительные бои


Карло Педерсоли мл. Vs Двайт Грант
Даниэль Теймур Vs Крис Фишголд
Вероника Маседо Vs Джиллиан Робертсон
Дамир Хаджович Vs Марко Поло Рейес
Мишель Празерес Vs Исмаил Наурдиев
Рустам Хабилов Vs Карлос Диего Феррейра
Дамир Исмагулов Vs Хоэль Альварес


Пётр Ян - Джон Додсон - кто победил 23.02.19

Пётр Ян - Джон Додсон - кто победил 23.02.19

Пётр Ян - Джон Додсон - кто победил 23.02.19

Пётр Ян - Джон Додсон - кто победил 23.02.19

Пётр Ян - Джон Додсон - кто победил 23.02.19

Пётр Ян - Джон Додсон - кто победил 23.02.19